Where's the updates or events? it has been a while now zzz please keep it interesting

Discussion in 'General' started by Bossermax, Dec 19, 2016.

1. Bossermax

Bossermax New Member

I mean, what's going on. I've been playing PMS for probably 5 or 6 months now and every month something new happened e.g. a small update, an event, or different items in the candy shop.

It has been nearly 2 months I think with NOTHING. Are they serious? are they trying to bore me to death, i've been grinding for spirit stones every day with no change to look forward to. Not even a small event such as xp event or item event.

I feel like they've stopped updating the game completely? I hope they make up this with a big update soon then may i'll forgive them lol

I mean, don't get me wrong I love this game for mobile, but please provide us with motivation to grind. At least tell us what you're doing so I don't feel like you're just being lazy or giving up on the game. After I spent £100s it's rather disappointing right now.

emozaiii likes this.
  2. Olivea

Olivea Well-Known Member

Dunno man. They're not telling us anything. And any time we complain, it's their "please be patient" BS.

emozaiii likes this.
  3. wacky

wacky Active Member

you are not alone... while i am rather busy lately to spend much time in the game... the lack of updates is making me lose motivation too... i used to do daily missions on top of the boss arena for each of my mains everyday to farm the candies... plus farm osss at other times to upgrade my meister eqs... now i merely log on to help start guild battles for members to do battle....

i guess there is nothing much we can do but wait and see what will happen... i do enjoy the game too and although i dun invest any $$$ into the game.... i had invested alot of time into it.. and i wouldn't want to "waste" too much of my time in the game if nexon is planning to give up soon...

regards,
    wacky

emozaiii and Bossermax like this.
  4. Olivea